Profile

designed, branded & loved by GEPLAN DESIGN

Profile
designed / the design:

- formal and functional design
Whatever we design looks fantastic – and it works. How we know? Because we look back on 40 years of experience. You can count on it. And we mean it literally, for you can rely on us: we are loyal to you, adhere to both your schedule and your budget.


branded / the branding:

- Branding; originally: mark something with a branding iron
We give you your own three-dimensional brand mark. We don’t need fire to do this, only three abilities: We listen to you. We understand what is special about your idea. And we think ahead – and this, completely in compliance with your intentions. The result: a tailor-made project, unmistakable and unique.


loved / the love:

- strong emotion for something one loves or likes doing very much
We love what we do. With our passion and complete commitment, we put the cherry on the cake. Sure, a fancy cake is delicious even without a cherry, but: We prefer it to be perfect.

Profile

Doing things by halves is not our cup of tea. With us, you get ‘the works’ and all from one source. From the initial idea up to the opening.

Our specialty: Hotel, gastronomy and spa. Internationally. Our key to success: An understanding for economic issues and a wealth of experience obtained in more than four decades. More than 20 professional, innovative and interdisciplinary members of staff – from experienced old hands down to the hungry newbie. And, with the twin brothers Cord and Rolf Glantz, double competence at the top.

This is how, since 1977, we have made real dreams come true from castles built in the air. For: What good is a brilliant idea if it does not work in reality?

info@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 0

Team

Jana Geiger
Jana Geiger Dipl. Ing. (FH) Architektin
info@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 0
Sabine Kracht
Sabine Kracht Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur
kracht@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 23
Sabine Ludwig
Sabine Ludwig Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektin
ludwig@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 13
Franziska Machnik
Franziska Machnik M.A. (FH) Innenarchitektur (AiP)
machnik@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 30
Mona Neu
Mona Neu B.A. (FH) Innenarchitektin
neu@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 0
Stefanie Nowak
Stefanie Nowak Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektur
nowak@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 16
Jeannine Oest
Jeannine Oest B.A. (FH) Innenarchitektin
info@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 0
Helmut Renz
Helmut Renz Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitekt
renz@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 24
Bärbel Schaich
Bärbel Schaich Dipl. Ing. (FH) Innenarchitektin
schaich@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 31
Patrick Wiest
Patrick Wiest B.A. (FH) Innenarchitekt
wiest@geplan.de
T +49 711 90 107 26

Jobs

job description start
We are always curious. Exciting unsolicited applications are always welcome at info@geplan.de. ab sofort

start:
ab sofort

contact:
Magdalena Scherer
T +49 711 90 107 0
info@geplan.de

adress:
GEPLAN DESIGN
Planungsgesellschaft mbH
Hauptstraße 78A
D-70563 Stuttgart

Contact

GEPLAN DESIGN
Planungsgesellschaft mbH
Hauptstraße 78A
D-70563 Stuttgart

T +49 711 / 90 10 70
info@geplan.de

map
vcard